2008 Tournament
Men's College Basketball Championship
Powered by Turbo Tourney 2008
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Referred By? E-mail Address Paid?
Abrams, Greg Jeff GregAbrams@aol.com YES
Abrams, Joey Jeff GregAbrams@aol.com YES
Abrams, Maggie Jeff GregAbrams@aol.com YES
Abrams, Reed Jeff ReedAbrams@mac.com YES
akamine, jennifer bill ishimoto jakamine@apu.edu YES
Altieri, Ron Steve Seegar raha923@verizon.net NO
Apell, Hobs Hobs Apell hobs@gene.com YES
Apell, Hobs #2   hobs@gene.com NO
Apell, Hobs #3   hobs@gene.com NO
Aquaman Wonderwoman schlylaw@gmail.com YES
Ashbeck, Richard Rob Schlyer rtashbeck@aol.com NO
Ashley, Kevin Jeff Marquis ashleyk@gene.com YES
Asuncion, Camilo (1)   camasun@gmail.com NO
Asuncion, Camilo (2)   camasun@gmail.com NO
Asuncion, Camilo (3)   camasun@gmail.com NO
Asuncion, Camilo (4)   camsun@gmail.com NO
ASUNCION, CHRIS CAMILO ASUNCION CHRIS.ASUNCION@VIASAT.COM NO
Austin, Chris   chris@rotohog.com YES
Bahrami, Nancy Arun nbahrami@vt.edu NO
Barnett, Alan Pete Yribar abarnett@pcconsult.com YES
Baron, Adam   baronlaw00@gmail.com YES
Baxter, Greg Paul Obidinski pobidinski@yahoo.com NO
Bellofatto,Michael Kyle Hoffman michaelb@egoscue.com NO
Benson, Rod Dan Ciruli danciruli@hotmail.com NO
Berglund, Tim John Whyte tberglund@matmarket.com NO
Bibik, Brady   shoebibik2@verizon.net NO
Bibik, Gary   gbibik@harrisconnect.com NO
Bibik, Kathy   kbibik@verizon.net NO
Bike 2, Lowell Nobody plpmedia@gmail.com NO
Bike, Lowell Nobody plpmedia@gmail.com NO
Bishop, Paul Christopher Ware paulbishop42@sbcglobal.net NO
Bishop, Wendy Christopher Ware Wendy6077@aol.com NO
Bisio, Donna Debbie Dwyer donnab@webex.com NO
Bisio, Steve Debbie Dwyer bisio_steve@alum.calberkeley.org YES
Bisio, Steve #2 Debbie Dwyer bisio_steve@alum.calberkeley.org YES
Blum, Ari heather Pertel meadalison@gmail.com NO
Blum, Mead Heather Pertel meadalison@gmail.com NO
Blumenthal, Diane John Pence diane_blumenthal@discovery.com YES
Boltz, Peggy (1)   peggy@kaisermarketing.com YES
Boltz, Peggy (2)   peggy@kaisermarketing.com YES
Brilliant, Brian   brianbrilliant@Hotmail.com YES
Brilliant, Kara   kebrilliant@hotmail.com NO
Brown Hornet The Wonder Twins schlylaw@gmail.com YES
Brubaker,Chris   brubakerc@aol.com YES
Buchanan, Brandon Brandon Buchanan bbullets03@hotmail.com NO
Burgundy, Ron   mwelther@usmint.treas.gov NO
Butler Adam Baron johnboyrox@gmail.com NO
Butler, John Adam Baron johnboyrox@gmail.com NO
Canetta, Chris   ccanetta2@hotmail.com NO
Canetta, Chris #2   ccanetta2@hotmail.com NO
Canetta, Jay Chris Canetta jaycanetta@yahoo.com NO
carney, mike burleson, david mcarney@kmarecruiting.com YES
Cemelli, Jim Obidinski, Paul jcemelli@yahoo.com YES
Cemelli, Jim2 Obidinski, Paul jcemelli@yahoo.com YES
Chipman, Jeremy Richard Gee kitspool@yahoo.com YES
Ciruli, The Cool One Ciruli, the dorky one david@castlepeakasset.com NO
Coates, Tom   tlcbasebal@yahoo.com YES
Coates, Tom (2)   tlcbasebal@yahoo.com YES
Coones   clay@ckdorman.com NO
cowan, dan peggy Boltz peggy@kaisermarketing.com NO
Crawford,Brian Bryce Miller bcraw@gene.com YES
Curtiss,Stephen Menard spcurtiss@gmail.com YES
Dale, David   davedickdale@yahoo.com NO
Dalseide, Lars   daskeep@aol.com NO
Dalseide, Lars 2   daskeep@aol.com NO
De Monaco, Adam Craig Prunier ajdemonaco@yahoo.com YES
Denney, Ryan   denney_ryan@hotmail.com NO
Dotson, Arun Arun Dotson arun.dotson@gmail.com YES
Dotson, Arun#2 Arun Dotson arun.dotson@gmail.com YES
Dotson, Arun#3 Arun Dotson arun.dotson@gmail.com YES
Dotson, Arun#4 Arun Dotson arun.dotson@gmail.com NO
Drea, Michelle   mmdrea@aol.com NO
Drucker, Hannah   mdrucker@pacbell.net YES
Drucker, Marc 1   mdrucker@pacbell.net YES
Drucker, Marc 2   mdrucker@pacbell.net YES
Drucker, Marc 3   mdrucker@pacbell.net YES
Drucker, Penny   pennydrucker@sbcglobal.net YES
Drucker, Robin Marc Drucker robindrucker@hotmail.com YES
Dunn, Mary Michael Dunn mld20166@aol.com NO
Dunn, Michael Omar Miskinyar michaeladunn1@aol.com YES
Dvoranchik, Stephen   sdvoranchik@cizer.com YES
Dvoranchik, William Stephen Dvoranchik william.dvoranchik@comcast.net NO
Dwyer, Deborah Self debdwyer@comcast.net YES
Dwyer, Thomas Debbie Dwyer tompdwyer@comcast.net YES
Elfers, Ray   relvers@levi.com YES
Engel, Nate1 Jeremy Good mixogirl@live.com NO
Engel, Nate2 Jeremy Good mixogirl@live.com NO
engel, paul jeremy good pengel20@yahpp.com YES
engel, paul #2 jeremy good pengel20@yahoo.com YES
engel, paul #3 jeremy good pengel20@yahoo.com YES
Engel, Peter   zetaengel@comcast.net YES
Eppler, Steve Steve Eppler eppler@gene.com NO
Ferlan, Tim Paul McClintick timferlan@yahoo.com NO
Fielder, Brian Richard Gee bfielder13@yahoo.com YES
Finer, David   drdraydols@yahoo.com NO
Fioresi, Joe Played last few years joefioresi@hotmail.com NO
Fischer, Doug Brian Wolf dougcfischer@yahoo.com YES
Flores, Luis Parks, Brandon techluis@lycos.com NO
Fritz, Eric (1)   efritz@kevasports.com NO
Fritz, Eric (2)   efritz@kevasports.com NO
Gagliardi, Todd pobidinski@yahoo.com Tgags71@aol.com NO
Gale, Howard Steve howardgale@mac.com YES
Gallager, Patrick   patrick.gallagher@stern.nyu.edu NO
Garvey, Martin Martin Garvey garveymc@comcast.net YES
Garvey, Martin #2 Martin Garvey garveymc@comcast.net YES
Gee Richard   rgee88@gene.com YES
Gheorghiu, Viola   viola_gheorghiu@yahoo.com YES
Good, Jeremy1   jeremygood@sbcglobal.net NO
Good, Jeremy2   jeremygood@sbcglobal.net NO
Gould, Rick phill mulnick rgould@kc.rr.com NO
Grandma's Kids   pennydrucker@sbcglobal.net YES
Green Lantrun Spiderman schlylaw@gmail.com YES
Gregory, Shane Paul Obidinski shane.gregory@jacobs.com YES
Gregory, Shane 2 Paul Obidinski shane.gregory@jacobs.com NO
Grether, Robert Mike Perse mperse@sbcglobal.net NO
Gross,Mike Mike Gross mike.gross@oracle.com YES
Grove, Dwaine Paul Obidinski godwaine@gmail.com YES
Gupta, Arun Marc Drucker arungupta99@yahoo.com NO
Hamilton, Paul Brian Nemoir phamilton@wi.rr.com NO
Hamilton, Paul 2 Brian Nemoir phamilton@wi.rr.com NO
Hansen, Mike ME mhansen@healthygolfer.com YES
Harper, James   jharper@gene.com NO
Harris Dave (R) Mike Nemoir dch42806@aol.com NO
Harris Dave (S) Mike Nemoir dch42806@aol.com NO
Harris, Mark   contactdmh@hotmail.com YES
Harris, Mark 2   contactdmh@hotmail.com NO
Harris, Mark 3   contactdmh@hotmail.com NO
Harris, Mark 4   contactdmh@hotmail.com NO
Harris, Mark 5   contactdmh@hotmail.com NO
Hart, Chris McClintock, Paul chrishart@q.com YES
Hart, Lenore Paul McClintock lenorehart@q.com YES
Helms, Greg Beth Helms greg.helms@sbcglobal.net YES
Helterbrand, Jeff Marc Drucker jdhelter@gene.com NO
Henseler, Tony Pense, John henseler@gmail.com YES
Herrmann, Paul 1   pherrman@ccsf.edu NO
Herrmann, Paul 2   pherrman@ccsf.edu NO
Herrmann, Paul 3   pherrman@ccsf.edu NO
Herrmann, Paul 4   pherrman@ccsf.edu NO
Hey, Matt Hobs Apell matthey@career-path.us YES
Heywood, Bob Karen McKinley rheywood@stanfordalumni.org NO
Hickey, James TexasMikey@aol.com fladawg@belsouth.net NO
Hill, Alex   alex_gbs@yahoo.com NO
Hilts, Cale Paul Obidinski cale_hilts@verizon.net NO
Hilts, Cale 2 Paul Obidinski cale_hilts@dell.com NO
Hilts, Cale 3 Paul Obidinski cale_hilts@verizon.net NO
hoffman, cheri Kyle Hoffman cheris_99@yahoo.com YES
Hoffman, Kyle Maura O'Doherty kylechoffman@yahoo.com YES
hoffman, kyle 2   kylechoffman@yahoo.com NO
Hoffman, Susan Kyle Hoffman suzyelee@hotmail.com YES
Hollandsworth, Michael John Pence mwhollandsworth@gmail.com NO
Hollandsworth, Michael 2 John Pence mwhollandsworth@gmail.com NO
husson,bill kp@gene.com husson1@yahoo.com NO
husson,bill 2 kp@gene.com husson1@yahoo.com NO
Irwin, Ben Dwaine Grove uiartguy@gmail.com YES
Ishimoto, Bill Jeff Wale Bishimoto@aol.com YES
Ishimoto, Pam Bill Ishimoto Bishimoto@aol.com NO
Jesse   littlefsu@gmail.com NO
Jones III, John Brian Brillian johntjones3@yahoo.com YES
Jones, Ed   edj@gene.com YES
Kaufman, Jamie Adam Baron kauf93@gmail.com NO
Kaufman, Jamie #2 Adam Baron kauf93@gmail.com NO
Kelly,Caelum Lyra dkelly@hbblaw.com NO
Kelly,Dan Lyra dkelly@hbblaw.com NO
King, Thomas Garnsey Sloan thomasjking@gmail.com YES
King, Tom Garnsey Sloan thomasjking@gmail.com NO
Koch, Christine Tom King heels9311@aol.com YES
koch,ian christine collins koch iank37@aol.com YES
Koenig, Derek   derekoenig@yahoo.com YES
Koenig, Derek 2   derekkoenig@yahoo.com NO
kohn, adam mike dunn afhinc@comcast.net YES
Kohn, Devin Mike Dunn afhinc@comcast.net YES
Krause,Carmen Michael Bellofatto carmen@egoscue.com NO
Kusner Jessica Jack Kusner jkus1@yahoo.com NO
Kusner, Jack   jkus1@yahoo.com NO
Kusner, Jordan   jkus1@yahoo.com NO
Laciste, Patrick Ed Jones placiste@comcast.net NO
Lauhon, Chuck   clauhon@wisc.edu NO
Lauhon, Harry   hclauhon@hotmail.com NO
Lauhon, Heidi   hlauhon@hotmail.com NO
Lauhon, Samantha   srlauhon@hotmail.com NO
Le, Michelle Brian Brilliant michelletv.le@gmail.com YES
Lee, David Michelle Le dslee82@gmail.com NO
Leipold, Doug   leipold@gene.com YES
Levine,John Nick Shyler Jnoods@earthlink.net NO
Liskey, Lisa   theliskeys@yahoo.com YES
Liskey, Scott   theliskeys@yahoo.com YES
Litherland, Michael Me TexasMikey@AOL.com NO
Loeffler 2, Harald   loeffler.harald@gene.com NO
Loeffler, harald   loeffler.harald@gene.com NO
Loor, Maria Michael Litherland loormaria@yahoo.com NO
Lott, Darren   kndlott@astound.net YES
Lott, Darren 2   kndlott@astound.net YES
Lott, Darren 3   kndlott@astound.net YES
Lynch, Donna Brian Brilliant dlynch@b-m-d.com NO
Lynch, Donna 2 Brian Brilliant dlynch@b-m-d.com NO
Lynch, Mike Brian Brilliant mjlll@aol.com NO
Lynch, Mike (2) Brian Brilliant mjlll@aol.com NO
Mack,Rob David Eugene Ciruli rob@northoxfordmills.com NO
MadMardigan clay coones carhauler2709@hotmail.com NO
Maggiacomo, Kevin Chris Canetta maggiack@svn.com YES
Maier, Ted Amanda Nelson TeddyBalgm@aol.com NO
Makishima, Loreen Ed Jones makiwolf1@yahoo.com NO
Mandell, Adam   amandell@roadrunner.com YES
Mandell, Adam 2   amandell@roadrunner.com NO
Marquis, Jeff #1   jmarquis@ungowa.com YES
Marquis, Jeff #2   jmarquis@ungowa.com YES
Marquis, Jeff #3   jmarquis@ungowa.com NO
Marshall, Justin Amanda Nelson justin@rabinrodgers.com NO
Martoglio, Joe martoglio, Rich jmartogl@csc.com NO
Martoglio, John martoglio, Rich jmartogl@csc.com YES
martoglio,marge rich martoglio rmartoglio@verizon.net NO
Martoglio,Marge 2 Rich Martoglio rmartoglio@verizon.net NO
Martoglio,Rich   richmart@comcast.net YES
Marzano, Lou   marzanolou@yahoo.com YES
mason, curt rich martoglio curtmason@sbcglobal.net YES
Mattos, Marc   marcm@hmattos.com NO
McClintock, Paul Marc Drucker paul.mcclintock@medtronic.com NO
McKinley, Geoff Karen McKinley geoffmckinley@hotmail.com NO
McKinley, Karen   karenhey@hotmail.com NO
McKinley, Lindsay Karen McKinley karenhey@hotmail.com NO
McMillan 3, Lawrence Mike Litherland info@optionstrategist.com YES
McMillan, Larry Mike Litherland info@optionstrategist.com YES
McMillan, Lawrence Mike Litherland info@optionstrategist.com YES
Megahed, John   john@theintelligentgroup.com YES
Meyer, Ken   kmmeyer@pacbell.net NO
Michaels, Chazz Michael   mwelther@usmint.treas.gov NO
Miles, Colleen   themilesfamily@comcast.net NO
Miles, Colleen 2   themilesfamily@comcast.net NO
Miles, Dan (Last Place #2)   danojmiles@yahoo.com NO
Miles, Dan (Last Place)   danojmiles@yahoo.com NO
Miles, Matty Boo   themilesfamily@comcast.net NO
Miller, Bryce Hobs Apell miller.bryce@gene.com YES
miller, bryce 2 Hobs Apell miller.bryce@gene.com YES
Miller, Bryce 3 Hobs Apell miller.bryce@gene.com YES
Minucci, Matthew Fred Muller gpposon2@aol.com NO
Miskinyar, Cleopatra Omar omiskiny1@aol.com NO
Miskinyar, Gracie Omar omiskiny1@aol.com NO
Miskinyar, I Omar omiskiny1@aol.com YES
Miskinyar,Barry Omar omiskiny1@aol.com YES
Miskinyar,Griffin Omar omiskiny1@aol.com YES
Miskinyar,O Omar omiskiny1@aol.com YES
Monihan, Rick   rmonihan@comcast.net NO
Monihan, Shelagh   rmonihan@comcast.net NO
Moon, Jackie   mwelther@usmint.treas.gov NO
Moore, Amely Paul Obidinski mooreae@saic.com NO
Motto, Jeff   jmotto@visa.com YES
Muller, Fred Paul Obidinski fmulleriv@stny.rr.com YES
Muller, Fred 2 Paul Obidinski fmulleriv@stny.rr.com YES
Mulnick, Phill Bryce Miller miller.bryce@gene.com NO
Nelson, Amanda -- 1   anelson@se7enmag.com NO
Nelson, Amanda -- 2   anelson@se7enmag.com NO
Nelson, Amanda -- 3   anelson@se7enmag.com NO
Nelson, Amanda -- 4   anelson@se7enmag.com NO
Nelson, Amanda -- 5   anelson@se7enmag.com NO
nemoir mike   mikenemoir@wi.rr.com NO
Nemoir, Brian J Adolph Rupp bjn@fullimpactcommunications.com YES
Nemoir, Heather "Hoop-it-up" Brian Nemoir hnemoir@charter.net NO
Nijem, Ihsan Eric Stefanich ihsannijem@sbcglobal.net YES
Nijem, Ihsan 2 Eric Stefanich ihsannijem@sbcglobal.net NO
Nostredamus, Michel de Catherine de Médicis atomicshakespeare@yahoo.com NO
O'Doherty, Maura Brian Brilliant modoherty@fabmac.com NO
Obidinski, Pau 6   pobidinski@yahoo.com NO
Obidinski, Paul   pobidinski@yahoo.com YES
Obidinski, Paul 2   pobidinski@yahoo.com YES
Obidinski, Paul 3   pobidinski@yahoo.com YES
Obidinski, Paul 4   pobidinski@yahoo.com YES
Obidinski, Paul 5   pobidinski@yahoo.com YES
Page, Erik #1   epage@ucdavis.edu YES
Page, Erik #2   epage@ucdavis.edu YES
Palmer, Brian Tom Coates bpalmer@osisoft.com NO
Pantuso, Peter   ppantuso@att.net YES
Parks, Brandon   bjparks25@yahoo.com YES
Parks, Vivian   vivianw1226@msn.com YES
Pascoe, Matthew Martin Garvey mpascoe@gene.com YES
Paul,Kevin   kp@gene.com YES
Paul,Kevin2   kp@gene.com YES
Paul,Kevin3   kp@gene.com YES
Paul,Kevin4   kp@gene.com YES
payne, colby craig prunier colby_payne@yahoo.com NO
Pence, John (1)   atomischakespeare@yahoo.com YES
Pence, John (2)   atomicshakespeare@yahoo.com YES
Perse, Catherine Michael Perse perse_cath@yahoo.com NO
Perse, Michael Mike Perse mperse@sbcglobal.net NO
Powers, John   john@digipede.net YES
Prask, Mike   mprask@yahoo.com YES
Prunier, Carig   cprunier@hotmail.com YES
Purcell, Steve Tom Selph spurcell19@hotmail.com YES
Purcell, Steve #2 Tom Selph spurcell19@hotmail.com YES
Pyles, Matt   mattpyles@yahoo.com NO
Ramadan, Lido   lramadan@censeoconsulting.com YES
Roach, Alice Michael Bellofatto alibain@yahoo.com NO
Rodriguez, Steve   steverrodriguez@hotmail.com NO
Rodriguez, Steve (2)   steverrodriguez@hotmail.com NO
Roehner 1, Jim   jim_roehner@discovery.com YES
Roehner 2, Jim   jim_roehner@discovery.com YES
Rosenthal, Adam Jeff Rosenthal smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Adam 2 Jeff Rosenthal smileo@msn.com NO
Rosenthal, Debbie Jeff Rosenthal smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Jeff 1 self smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Jeff 2 self smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Jeff 3 self smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Jeff 4 self smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Jeff 5 self smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Matt Jeff Rosenthal smileo@msn.com YES
Rosenthal, Matt 2 Jeff Rosenthal smileo@msn.com YES
Ross, Mat Mike Hansen mross@healthygolfer.com YES
Rossignol, Natalie Marc Drucker ndobbs@gene.com NO
Rossignol, Natalie 2   ndobbs@gene.com NO
Rossmann, Albie   megankrossmann@gmail.com YES
Rossmann, Calli   megankrossmann@gmail.com YES
Rossmann, Megan   megankrossmann@gmail.com YES
Schell, Paul Kyle Hoffman kylechoffman@gmail.com NO
Schurtz,Matt Clay Coones carhauler2709@hotmail.com YES
Seeger, Ashley   aseeger@mac.com NO
Seeger, Gabi   sjseeger@mac.com NO
seeger, joachim   storkie@aol.com NO
Seeger, Polly   cascabelpolly@aol.com YES
Seeger, Steve   sjseeger@mac.com NO
Seeger, Steve (Free Entry)   sjseeger@mac.com NO
Selph, Tom self selph3@comcast.net YES
Selph, Tom 2 self selph3@comcast.net YES
Selph, Tom 3 self selph3@comcast.net YES
Sharkey, Steve Paul E. Obidinski jssharkey@roadrunner.com YES
Showalter,Jim Bryce Miller jbshow@kitusa.com NO
Siegel, Bryna David Finer drdraydols@yahoo.com NO
Siegel, Scott Finer, David siegelsc33@vzw.blackberry.net YES
Siegel,Howard David Finer hsiegel@inventhelp.com NO
Sinagra, Andrew 1 Amanda Nelson andrew@moblur.com YES
Sinagra, Andrew 2 Amanda Nelson andrew@moblur.com YES
Sinagra, Andrew 3 Amanda Nelson andrew@moblur.com YES
Sinagra, Andrew 4 Amanda Nelson andrew@moblur.com YES
Sinagra, Andrew 5 Amanda Nelson andrew@moblur.com YES
Skidmore, Paul Kyle Hoffman Aquarius4u2nv@hotmail.com NO
Sletner, Scott Kevin Paul ssletner@gmail.com NO
sobel, michael john conroy michaelsobel@yahoo.com YES
Stagg, Misty Chris Austin austin37@gmail.com NO
Stefanich, Eric self erics@gene.com YES
Stefanich, Eric 2 sefl erics@gene.com YES
Stefanich, Eric 3 self erics@gene.com YES
Stefanich, Eric 4 self erics@gene.com YES
Stefanich, Eric 5 self erics@gene.com YES
Stolcers, Pete Mike Litherland pete@oneoption.com YES
Stolcers, Pete #2 Mike Litherland pete@oneoption.com YES
Strait, Eric   estrait@gene.com YES
strait, george eric strait georgeastraitjr@aol.com NO
strait, george 2 eric strait georgeastraitjr@aol.com NO
strait, george 3 eric strait georgeastraitjr@aol.com NO
strait, george 4 eric strait georgeastraitjr@aol.com NO
Stricherz, Mark Brandon Buchanan stricherz2@yahoo.com NO
Stuber, Jason Hobs Apell jsstuber@aol.com YES
Stuber, Jason 2 Hobs Apell jsstuber@aol.com YES
Szarzynski, Robert Chris Karsten robszarz@yahoo.com YES
Szarzynski, Robert (2) Chris Karsten robszarz@yahoo.com NO
Szewczyk, Eric Marc and Steve ericszewczyk@yahoo.com YES
Thompson, Curtis Craig Prunier cprunier@hotmail.com NO
Thurmond, Ben Cam Asuncion benjamct@gene.com NO
Townsend, Bryan Eric Stefanich bctucsc@yahoo.com NO
Turley, Tom   TomTurley@aol.com YES
Turley, Trey   TomTurley@aol.com NO
tzuker, josh   joshtzuker@yahoo.com YES
Wakefield, Matt   cessnakong2000@yahoo.com YES
Wakefield, Matt 2   cessnakong2000@yahoo.com YES
Wakefield, Matt 3   cessnakong2000@yahoo.com YES
Wale, Gav/vic Jeff Wale jwale14@aol.com NO
wale, jeff nick farrer jwale14@aol.com NO
wale, jeff 2 vicki wale jwale14@aol.com NO
wale, vicki jeff wale jwale14@aol.com NO
Walters, Corey Steve Rodriguez fgowalters@msn.com YES
Walters, Corey #2 Steve Rodriguez fgowalters@msn.com YES
Ware, Christopher I   christopherware832@hotmail.com YES
Ware, Christopher II   christopherware832@hotmail.com YES
Ware, Christopher III   christopherware832@hotmail.com YES
Ware, Christopher IV   christopherware832@hotmail.com NO
Whyte, John Kyle Hoffman kylechoffman@yahoo.com YES
Winslow, Jennifer Nathan Winslow jwinslow@sbcglobal.net NO
Winslow, Nathan Winslow, Nathan n_winslow_98@yahoo.com YES
Winslow, Nathan 2 Nathan Winslow n_winslow_98@yahoo.com YES
Winslow, Stasia Winslow, Nathan n_winslow_98@yahoo.com YES
Wittmer, Brian Kyle Hoffman bawittmer1970@aol.com YES
Wittmer, Michael Kyle Hoffman bawittmer1970@aol.com YES
Wyse, Mike   mwyse@kroll.com YES
Yonkers, Glen Thomas King g.y@mac.com NO
Yribar, Alex Yribar, Pete alexander.yribar@nationalcity.com YES
Yribar, Alex 2 Pete Yribar alexyribar@gmail.com NO
yribar, pete   pyribar@gene.com YES
yribar2, pete   pyribar@gene.com NO
Zizza, Mike Paul Obidinski mzizza@yahoo.com NO
Zizza, Mike2 Paul Obidinski mzizza@yahoo.com NO

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]